click for CymruTed home page

The CymruTed Welsh Teddy Bear Directory Pages

Mailbox - contact Cymruted

Pacific Area Teddy Bear Website Links

Teddy Links Index>Pacific Area Teddy Bear Links

Google
 
Web www.cymruted.com

 

AUSTRALIA

NEW ZEALAND

HONG KONG

Links are checked about once a month and non-working or “Sites Under Construction” links will be removed.

Links to Teddy Bear sites in AustraliaAUSTRALIA - Good Australian Teddy Bear Website Links

Jaccy Thomas' Driftwood Bears http://www.driftwoodbears.com
Catherine Cardellini Artist Bears http://www.cardellini-bears.com
Vicki-Lynn Smith's Bearlyville Bears http://www.bearlyvillebears.com
Suzanne Carroll's SooBear http://www.soobear.com
Cindy Cherry's CC Bears Australia http://www.ccbearsaustralia.com
Sandra Bolton's A Bit of My Heart Bears http://www.abitofmyheartbears.com
Loris Hancock's Studio 70 http://www.lorishancock.com
Bethwyn Connop's Definitely Different Bears http://www.ddbears.com
Rosey Day http://www.roseyday.com
Esther Pepper's Aerlinn Bears http://www.aerlinnbears.com
Kay Cooper's The Dolls Coop http://www.dollscoop.com
Sharon Barron  Barron Bears

to the top of the page

Links to Teddy Bear sites in New ZealandNEW ZEALAND - Good Teddy Bear Websites from New Zealand

Barbara Allen Cobweb Cottage
Chris Cotton Gemini Bears
Sheryl D’Ath Bells Stuff
Mary-ann Hobman Personality Plus Bears
Barbara Kerry Gosfield Bears
Robyn Rive Collection

Hong Kong teddy bear sitesHONG KONG - Good Teddy Bear Websites from Hong Kong

Rosalie Carpio  Rosalies Bears
Sueyi Tam  Sueyi Bears

to the top of the page

 

[Home Page] [The Bear Shop] [Museums Index] [Teddy Bear History] [Skill Centre] [Teddy Bear Links] [Welsh Lovespoons] [About Us] [Site Map]

All content is ©2008 CymruTed Design. All Rights Reserved